fbpx

АГЕНЦИИ ЗА РАБОТА В ЛОНДОН

Агенции за подбор на персонала в Лондон

I. СТРОИТЕЛСТВО

Bespoke Recruitment, тел. 02033900500 (Лондон), www.bespoke-recruitment.co.uk

Extraman Recruitment, тел. 02076097769, www.extramanrecruitment.co.uk

Meridian Business Support, тел. 02088438189, www.meridianbs.co.uk

Search Consultancy Ltd, тел. 01293848116 (Кърсти Конлън), www.searchconsultancy.co.uk

Workmates Ltd., тел. 02072462500, www.workmates.co.uk

Ship Shape Resources, тел. 02077065260, www.shipshaperesources.com

O’Neill & Brennan, тел. 01707648880, www.oneillandbrennan.com

GM Recruitment, тел. 02082464270, www.gmrecruitment.co.uk

The Shore Group, тел. 02078698350 (Лондон), www.theshoregroup.co.uk

Site Labour Solutions Ltd., тел. 01959 576555, моб. 07720 684161, www.slsl.uk.com

Fomac Construction, тел. 02089614004, www.fomac.co.uk

FastTrack Management Services, тел. 08450658888, www.ftrack.co.uk

TOK Construction Ltd, тел. 02086849090, 02086847171, www.tokconstruction.co.uk

Workstream, тел. 01280848888, www.workstream.co.uk

Resourcing Group, тел. 01217131555, 07595116714 (Рей Бъртън) www.resourcinggroup.co.uk

Options Resourcing, тел. 02076212200 (Лондон), www.optionsresourcing.com

Protech Site Services Ltd, тел. 02083871540, www.protechsiteservices.com

Tradeline Recruitment, тел. 01234332960, www.tradelinerecruitment.co.uk

Munnelly Support Services, тел. 08450758484, 02085 156852, www.munnellys.com

3D Personnel, тел. 02030868999, www.3dpersonnel.com

McGinley Support Services, тел. 08007836854, www.mcginley.co.uk

Setsquare Recruitment, тел. 02086802222 (Лондон), www.setsquare.uk.com

Blueprint Recruitment, тел. 02392603030, www.blueprintrecruit.com

Optima Site Solutions Ltd, тел. 02030360552, www.optimasitesolutions.com

Professional Construction Recruitment Ltd, тел. 01252330090, www.pcrnet.co.uk

Alandale Logistics Ltd, тел. 02070050050, www.alandaleuk.com

II. РАБОТА В МЕТРОТО
FastTrack Management Services, тел. 08450658888, www.ftrack.co.uk

III. РАБОТА В ХОТЕЛИ И РЕСТОРАНТИ

Neway International, тел. 02083814997, www.newayresources.com

KMS UK Ltd., тел. 02078211500, http://www.kmsuk.net

Express Group, тел. 02084604664, www.expressgroupuk.com

IV. РАБОТА В ХРАНИТЕЛНАТА ИНДУСТРИЯ

Focus Management Consultants Ltd, тел. 01625560778, http://www.focusmanagement.co.uk

Jarvis Johnson (осигурява временна работа), тел. 08443351869,http://www.jarvisjohnson.co.uk/

V. ИНЖЕНЕРНА РАБОТА

Personnel Selection, тел. 01273 205281 (Брайтън), 01252716881 (Фарнъм), 01483765544 (Уокинг), www.personnelselection.co.uk

Protech Site Services Ltd, тел. 02083871540, www.protechsiteservices.com

VI. ПОЧИСТВАНЕ НА КЪЩИ, ОФИСИ И СГРАДИ

Perfect Clean, тел. 02070998271, 08001957848, www.perfectclean.co.uk

Dustbusters Ltd., тел. 02087480098, www.dustbusterscleaninguk.co.uk

Expert Home, моб. 07780121007, www.experthomeandofficeservices.co.uk

Any Clean Ltd., тел. 02085931317, 08001951215, www.anyclean.co.uk

Top Cleaners, тел. 02073455017, 08000517626, www.topcleaners.co.uk

VII. ГЛЕДАНЕ НА ДЕЦА

Little Ones, тел. 02075803113, www.littleoneslondon.co.uk

VIII. ЗДРАВНИ ГРИЖИ

Orion Recruitment Specialists, тел. 02084324514, www.orionrs.co.uk

IX. РАБОТА В СКЛАДОВЕ

Extraman Recruitment, тел. 02076097769, www.extramanrecruitment.co.uk

Scroll to top
Call Now Button